Rules Text Contains: Target creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) // Tanglespan Bridgeworks
As Tanglespan Bridgeworks enters the battlefield, you may pay 3 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
T: Add G.
Flavor:"I thought trolls were supposed to be under bridges!" —Nelvin, Vantress squire // The chasm formed during the Phyrexian Invasion quickly filled with new life.